Service Team

Sauk Rapids, MN Service Center

Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

Pat Koch
Service Manager
320-251-7356 ext. 1135
Cell: 320-248-7667
patk@gatr.net

Randall Capretz
Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1107
rcapretz@gatr.net

Shawn Schoen
Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1148
sschoen@gatr.net

SERVICE INQUIRIES: SRServiceAdvisor@gatr.net

Elk River, MN Service Center

Jason Karasch
Service Manager
763-441-2205 ext. 1504
Cell: 320-291-8757
jkarasch@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

 

Elliot Duggan
Service Advisor
763-441-2205 ext. 1516
eduggan@gatr.net
Duane Simon
Service Advisor
763-441-2205 ext. 1517

 

Cedar Rapids, IA Service Center

Donny Legrand
Service Manager
319-298-1000 ext. 1304
dlegrand@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net
Matt Franck
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1305
mfranck@gatr.net
Chad VanMeter
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1319
cvanmeter@gatr.net
Ben Titus
Service Advisor – 2nd Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1318
btitus@gatr.net

 

Des Moines, MN Service Center

Dave Stevens
Service Manager
515-263-3600 ext. 1404
dstevens@gatr.net

Matt Gordon

Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

Russell Sullivan

Service Advisor – 1st Shift
515-263-3600 ext. 1469
rsullivan@gatr.net

Cissy Lawrence

Service Advisor – 2nd Shift
515-263-3600 ext. 1466
clawrence@gatr.net

Waterloo, IA Service Center

Tyler Jordan

Service Manager
319-233-2286 ext. 1604
tjordan@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net
John Brandt
Service Advisor
319-233-2286
jbrandt@gatr.net