Service Team

Sauk Rapids, MN Service Center

Pat Koch
Service Manager
320-251-7356 ext. 1135
patk@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

 

Tim Patterson
Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1107
tpatterson@gatr.net
Jeff Stevenson
Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1152
jstevenson2@gatr.net

 

Tiffany Toscano
Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1146
ttoscano@gatr.net

 

Elk River, MN Service Center

Gary Lembeck
Service Manager
763-441-2205 ext. 1502
Cell: 320-290-9926
glembeck@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

 

Jeff Stevenson
Service Advisor
763-441-2205 ext. 1516
jstevenson@gatr.net
Matt Anderson
Service Advisor
763-441-2205 ext. 1505
manderson@gatr.net

 

Cedar Rapids, IA Service Center

Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

 

Matt Frank
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1305
mfranck@gatr.net
Chad VanMeter
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1319
cvanmeter@gatr.net
Ben Titus
Service Advisor – 2nd Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1305

 

Des Moines, IA Service Center

Kenny Hay
Service Manager
515-263-3600 ext. 1473
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net
Tim Heard
Foreman
515-263-3600 ext. 1466
theard@gatr.net

 

Waterloo, IA Service Center

Robert Peterson
Service Manager
319-233-2286 ext. 1601
rpeterson@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net