Sales Team

GATR Truck Center Sales – Sauk Rapids, MN

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Trevin Hartung
Vice President of Sales
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1103
Cell: 952-240-1919
thartung@gatr.net

 

Mike Jungwirth
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1101
Cell: 507-450-8272
mjungwirth@gatr.net
Troy Knafla
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1102
Cell: 320-980-0470
tknafla@gatr.net

 

Marty Golembeski
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1143
Cell: 320-248-9486
mgolembeski@gatr.net
John Kerber
Medium Duty Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1156
Cell: 320-249-5763
jkerber@gatr.net

 

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Cedar Rapids, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Trevin Hartung
Vice President of Sales
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1103
Cell: 952-240-1919
thartung@gatr.net

 

Curtis Patrick
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1301
Cell: 319-432-2828
cpatrick@gatr.net<
Chuck Christensen
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1304
Cell: 319-759-3368
cchristensen@gatr.net

 

Levi Kleffman
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1311
Cell: 319-333-4885
lkleffman@gatr.net
Tyler Kleffman
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1310
Cell: 319-440-7102
tkleffman@gatr.net

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Des Moines, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Trevin Hartung
Vice President of Sales
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1103
Cell: 952-240-1919
thartung@gatr.net

 

David Irving 
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-645-7982 ext. 1448
Cell: 515-480-1876
dirving@gatr.net
Chris Kubiak
Medium Duty Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-645-7982 ext. 1482
Cell: 515-724-3880
ckubiak@gatr.net

 

Rex Raasch
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1453
Cell: 515-669-2874
rraasch@gatr.net
Brian Selvy
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-645-7951 ext. 1451
Cell: 515-707-7305
bselvy@gatr.net

 

Chris Mallicoat
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1462
Cell: 515-298-0516
cmallicoat@gatr.net
Jordan Albaugh
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1450
Cell: 515-707-2632
jalbaugh@gatr.net

 

Neil Runella
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1454
Cell: 515-249-3859
nrunella@gatr.net

 

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Elk River, MN

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Trevin Hartung
Vice President of Sales
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1103
Cell: 952-240-1919
thartung@gatr.net

 

Mike Parent
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1501
Cell: 612-790-2645
mparent@gatr.net
Tucker Howse
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1520
Cell: 763-438-9166
thowse@gatr.net

 

Ross Dunlap
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1518
Cell: 763-647-8678
rdunlap@gatr.net

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Waterloo, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Trevin Hartung
Vice President of Sales
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1103
Cell: 952-240-1919
thartung@gatr.net

 

Curtis Patrick
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Waterloo
319-298-1000 ext. 1301
Cell: 319-432-2828
cpatrick@gatr.net
Garry Stuber
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Waterloo
319-233-2286
Cell: 319-610-6588
gstuber@gatr.net