Service Team

Sauk Rapids, MN Service Center

Pat Koch
Service Manager
320-251-7356 ext. 1135
patk@gatr.net

Matt Gordon

Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

Adam Virnig

Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1145
avirnig@gatr.net

Brian Jerde

Service Advisor
320-251-7356 ext. 1148
bjerde@gatr.net 

Elk River, MN Service Center

Jason Karasch
Service Manager
763-441-2205 ext. 1502
Cell: 320-290-9926
jkarasch@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

 

Joey Shaffer
Service Advisor
763-441-2205 ext. 1505
jshaffer@gatr.net
Duane Simon
Service Advisor
763-441-2205

 

Cedar Rapids, IA Service Center

Donny Legrand
Service Manager
319-298-1000 ext. 1304
dlegrand@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net

Matt Franck
Service Advisor – 1st Shift

319-298-1000 ext. 1305
mfranck@gatr.net
Chad VanMeter
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1319
cvanmeter@gatr.net
Adam Bilsland
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1313
abilsland@gatr.net
Ben Titus
Service Advisor – 2nd Shift
319-298-1000 ext. 1318

 

Des Moines, IA Service Center

Dave Stevens
Service Manager
515-263-3600 ext. 1404
dstevens@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net
Russell Sullivan
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
515-263-3600 ext. 1469
Cissy Lawrence
Service Advisor – 2nd Shift
515-263-3600 ext. 1466
Cliff Tuttle
Service Advisor – 1st Shift
515-263-3600 ext. 1468

Waterloo, IA Service Center

Tyler Jordan
Service Manager
319-233-2286 ext. 1604
tjordan@gatr.net
Matt Gordon
Service Director
320-249-5497
mgordon@gatr.net
John Brandt
Service Advisor
319-233-2286
jbrandt@gatr.net