Sales Team

GATR Truck Center Sales – Sauk Rapids, MN

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
Mike Jungwirth
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1101
Cell: 507-450-8272
mjungwirth@gatr.net

Troy Knafla

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1102
Cell: 320-980-0470
tknafla@gatr.net

Marty Golembeski

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1143
Cell: 320-248-9486
mgolembeski@gatr.net

John Kerber
Medium Duty Sales
GATR Truck Center – Sauk Rapids
320-251-7356 ext. 1156
Cell: 320-249-5763
jkerber@gatr.net


GATR Truck Center Sales – Cedar Rapids, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net

 

Curtis Patrick
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1301
Cell: 319-432-2828
cpatrick@gatr.net

Chuck Christensen
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1304
Cell: 319-759-3368
cchristensen@gatr.net

 

Tyler Kleffman
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000 ext. 1310
Cell: 319-440-7102
tkleffman@gatr.net

Eric Robison
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Cedar Rapids
319-298-1000

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Des Moines, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net
David Irving
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-645-7982 ext. 1401
Cell: 515-480-1876
dirving@gatr.netRex Raasch
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1453
Cell: 515-669-2874
rraasch@gatr.net

Tony Galeazzi

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1452
Cell: 515-975-6482
tgaleazzi@gatr.net

Chris Mallicoat
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1462
Cell: 515-298-0516
cmallicoat@gatr.net

Neil Runella
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1454
Cell: 515-249-3859
nrunella@gatr.net

Kate Price

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Des Moines
515-263-3600 ext. 1451
Cell: 515-346-0360
nrunella@gatr.net

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Elk River, MN

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net

Trevin Hartung
General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1501
Cell: 952-240-1919
tartung@gatr.net

James Hickey
Sales
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1528
Cell: 612-590-9335
jhickey@gatr.net


Jamie Vale

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1520
jvale@gatr.net


Ross Dunlap

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Elk River
763-441-2205 ext. 1518
Cell: 763-647-8678
rdunlap@gatr.net

Michelle Machacek

Sales Coordinator
763-441-2205
mmachacek@gatr.net

 

GATR Truck Center Sales – Waterloo, IA

Bob Neitzke
Owner
GATR Truck Center
800-771-4287 ext. 1119
bneitzke@gatr.net

 

Curtis Patrick

General Manager
GATR Truck Center – Waterloo
319-298-1000 ext. 1301
Cell: 319-432-2828
cpatrick@gatr.net

 

Rich Rilling

Sales
GATR Truck Center – Waterloo
319-233-2286 ex-1607
Cell319-521-0718
rrilling@gatr.net